Membership
Discord Server
1
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
SoO Garry Kill  Thu Oct 02, 2014 8:15 pm     (1 - 1)
Raid Canceled  Tue Sep 30, 2014 9:00 pm     (1 - 1)
SoO Clear  Thu Sep 25, 2014 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
ToT Achivements  Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
ToT Achivements  Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Terrance Achivements  Tue Sep 16, 2014 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Heart of Fear Achivements  Thu Sep 11, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Mogu'shan Achivements  Tue Sep 09, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Dragon Soul Achivements  Thu Sep 04, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Dragon Soul Achivements  Tue Sep 02, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Cata Achivements  Thu Aug 28, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Cata Achivements  Tue Aug 26, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
SoO Flex Achivements  Thu Aug 21, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
SoO Flex Achivements  Tue Aug 19, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
SoO Flex Achivements  Thu Aug 14, 2014 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
SoO Progression 10 man  Tue Aug 12, 2014 8:00 pm     (3 - 3)
SoO 10 man clear normal  Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:00 pm     (3 - 3)
SoO Progression 10 man  Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:00 pm     (3 - 3)
10 Man Progression  Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)

19 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
1